Laura T. Profile Thumb

Laura T.

1 month ago

All been very good. The community is definitely very college based but everyone is very friendly. There is always enough parking and the maintenance is always quick to respond.

Brittany W. Profile Thumb

Brittany W.

1 month ago

I enjoy the area it is placed at. Pretty close to many stores or other neat places. The price is not too bad and includes electricity and water. There are some roach problems at time, but that could happen anywhere I suppose. It is pet friendly, which is great.

Rebecca D. Profile Thumb

Rebecca D.

1 month ago

I overall enjoyed my experience here. My main complaint is the dumpster. It’s always in the parking lot and there is trash scattered around which is unsightly.

Tyesha P. Profile Thumb

Tyesha P.

3 months ago

I really enjoy the atmosphere of the community. My roommates and I are closer than ever and I am very happy about that. Very happy that I moved in!

Thanks for the review, Tyesha! We are so happy to hear that you and your roommates are loving it!

Olivia O. Profile Thumb

Olivia O.

4 months ago

Blue Ridge Apartments is in a great location, has nice amenities including in-unit laundry, nice kitchen appliances, and a balcony. It is a very nice apartment for students and overall pretty nice! It can get a little noisy, but it has never been too bad.

Thank you for the review, Olivia!

Britney D. Profile Thumb

Britney D.

5 months ago

University woods is in a very convenient location, close to many restaurants and natural trails to walk on. It's also a great size for a great price.

Thank you for taking the time to review our property!! If you have time & don't mind we would greatly appreciate it if you could also leave an honest review on Google as well!

Elizabeth S. Profile Thumb

Elizabeth S.

5 months ago

Overall it's really great for the price & proximity to campus. There have been a few times we've had issues with maintenance that have been frustrating. The bedroom & closet size are great.

Thanks for the review, Elizabeth!!

Anthony R. Profile Thumb

Anthony R.

5 months ago

It is amazing! I really enjoy living in university woods. It is a very nice community an it is very friendly. Majority of the residents that live here are college students so it’s perfect.

Thank you for taking the time to review our property!! If you have time & don't mind we would greatly appreciate it if you could also leave an honest review on Google as well!