Tyesha P. Profile Thumb

Tyesha P.

18 days ago

I really enjoy the atmosphere of the community. My roommates and I are closer than ever and I am very happy about that. Very happy that I moved in!

Olivia O. Profile Thumb

Olivia O.

2 months ago

Blue Ridge Apartments is in a great location, has nice amenities including in-unit laundry, nice kitchen appliances, and a balcony. It is a very nice apartment for students and overall pretty nice! It can get a little noisy, but it has never been too bad.

Thank you for the review, Olivia!

Britney D. Profile Thumb

Britney D.

3 months ago

University woods is in a very convenient location, close to many restaurants and natural trails to walk on. It's also a great size for a great price.

Thank you for taking the time to review our property!! If you have time & don't mind we would greatly appreciate it if you could also leave an honest review on Google as well!

Elizabeth S. Profile Thumb

Elizabeth S.

3 months ago

Overall it's really great for the price & proximity to campus. There have been a few times we've had issues with maintenance that have been frustrating. The bedroom & closet size are great.

Thanks for the review, Elizabeth!!

Anthony R. Profile Thumb

Anthony R.

3 months ago

It is amazing! I really enjoy living in university woods. It is a very nice community an it is very friendly. Majority of the residents that live here are college students so it’s perfect.

Thank you for taking the time to review our property!! If you have time & don't mind we would greatly appreciate it if you could also leave an honest review on Google as well!

no1oldham@gmail.com Profile Thumb

no1oldham@gmail.com

3 months ago

Method is a safe, comfortable, and affordable place to live. Sometimes it feel neglected, however it is a great value so close to NSCU campus.

Thanks for the review! If we can ever do anything to help better your stay with us please do not hesitate to reach out! Preissstudent@tpco.com

Brittany W. Profile Thumb

Brittany W.

4 months ago

I do not really have any issues. Neighbors are not terribly loud. I appreciate that. Everyone around here seems pretty chill. I appreciate that the waste is picked up regularly. I believe this helps us keep a cleaner environment. I like that people recycle here, whether or not it actually goes to a recycling plant is beyond me, but I hope it does.

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, Brittany!! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us!

Savannah P. Profile Thumb

Savannah P.

4 months ago

Great for the price!! The fact that each room has a private bathroom is great. Maintenance usually handles things very quickly and efficiently.

Thank you for the review, Savannah!!